DJ Paradime

NEW NAP HOODIES UP FOR GRABS!

Get yours today!  only 32$ to ship anywhere! email me @ djdime@gmail.com for yours!

Get yours today!
only 32$ to ship anywhere!
email me @ djdime@gmail.com for yours!

Pick yours up today, thank you to all that support me and my Naps movement!

Limited Edition Carolina Panthers Nap Hoodies almost gone!

only 30$ to meet up, 32$ to ship.

email me @ djdime@gmail.com for yours!

#napgod #indimewetrust @yungnappington #napkingcole #carolinapanthers #panthers #keeppounding

Leave a Reply

