DJ Paradime

NCCU Homecoming Up Next!

photo 2(3)

NCCU Homecoming w/ DJ Paradime!

I will be setting it off for NCCU Homecoming this Friday night @ Trotter Hall! Details on the flyer, call me Dime Rawse, I been painting homecoming parties since you was a freshman! LOL!

This event is OPEN BAR ALL NIGHT! Get all the details, on the flyer above, you can buy tickets NCCU HOMECOMING

THIS WILL BE FOR THE 25+ AND I GUARANTEE THIS EVENT WILL BE SOLD OUT. To get on my list leave your email, and I can send you free passes to get in!

FREE VIP

dimeross_flyer 2

Leave a Reply

